2017-2019 NJYD Caucus and Administrative Positions

We're excited to announce our caucus chairs and administrative officers for the 2017-2019 NJYD term! The below roles have been filled by a range of talented, dedicated young Democrats, and we can't wait to help build New Jersey's youth presence in the political process through their leadership. 
Here's the full list of our caucus and administrative officers:


Caucus Chairs:

Chair, Black Caucus -- Keith Jones II (Middlesex)

Chair, Women's Caucus -- Jade Mostyn (Camden)

Chair, High School Caucus -- Michael Gaudioso (Essex)

Chair, College Caucus -- John Bingham (Ocean)

Chair, LGBT Caucus -- Mike Spadoro (Monmouth)

Chair, Jewish Caucus -- Rebecca Schwartz (Essex)

Chair, Military & Veterans Affairs Caucus -- Ryan Young (Ocean)

Co-Chairs, Labor Caucus -- Ryan Doran (Camden) & Vince Cerrito (Camden)

Interim Chair, Latino Caucus -- Kim Keyes (Middlesex)


Administrative Roles:

Finance Director -- Jessica Stewart (Camden)

Social Media Director -- Ethan Andersen (Hudson)

Policy Director -- Mallie Salerno (Camden)

Community Service Director -- Davon McCurry (Burlington)

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.