Top NJ Young Dem Candidates (40 and under): 2015 Edition

Top NJ Young Dem Candidates (40 and under): 2015 Edition



There’s no doubt about it- this year’s elections are going to be tight, and the winners will have needed every ounce of effort they’ve put in for victory. We have a number of Young Dem candidates in this cycle, each with their own unique background and vision for improving their townships, counties and legislative districts.


Here are the top Young Dem candidates, aged 40 and under, for this year’s election cycle:


Assembly Candidates

Bob Andrzejczak

Assembly, 1st District


Colin Bell

Assembly, 2nd District

Adam Taliaferro

Assembly, 3rd District

Gabriela Mosquera

Assembly, 4th District

Arthur Barclay

Assembly, 5th District

Jamel Holley

Assembly, 20th District

Jacky Stapel

Assembly, District 24

Eliana Pintor Marin

Assembly, 29th District


Raj Mukherji

Assembly, 33rd District


Joe Lagana

Assembly, 38th District


Freeholder Candidates


Brendan Keating

Freeholder, Morris County 


James Jefferson

Freeholder, Gloucester County

William Moen

Freeholder, Camden County

Hector Lora

Freeholder, Passaic County


Council Candidates



Amy Rudley

Council, Pitman Township


Brian Stabile

Council, Closter


Cathleen Lewis
Council, Lawrence Township


Dan Kline

Council, Roxbury


Dan Sperrazza
Council, Merchantville


Henry Perez

Council, Maywood


Holly Tedesco-Santos

Council, Paramus


Jennifer Martinez Nicolay

Council, Belmar


Joe Hiles

Council, Woodstown


Joshua Davis

Council, Phillipsburg


Kurt Peluso

Council, Fair Lawn


Louis DiPaolo

Council, Dumont


Mark Goldsack

Council, Rutherford


Mike DeFusco

Council, Hoboken Ward 1


Sam Liebman

Council, Wayne Township


Thomas Bushnauskas

Council, Hawthorne Ward 2

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.